She drives me crazy.

She drives me crazy

A new release from Dead Dollz, Roller Doll will be available at Rewind Event from May 10th till May 28th. The theme is the 80’s, the decade I did all my growing up! There you will also find this Veechie makeup. I am wearing the Reverb shadow and the Fierce blush. There is also another shadow set there called Attraction. All bright colours to retro yourself back to the 80’s.

Other thingies:

Exile Hair | Breakeven | Mainstore release
N-core | Skates | (Ice&Roller)
Glam Affair | Ravenna
Lelutka Chloe

Leave a Reply

